Comments transferred

I know this is unconventional, but I have copied and pasted the comments from my blog here. Why? The very day I decided to get back into blogging, I also decided to switch to another blog hosting site. Unfortunately, I posted to my ‘old blog’ before switching over here. The comments below are inspiring me to continue and I didn’t want to lose them. I hope Classroom Queen, Dean Shareski (wow!), and Diane won’t mind. I also hope they’ll follow me here.
BloggerClassroom Queen said…
Welcome back to the land of blogging. I look forward to your thoughts and commentary on integrating technology into the curriculum. 8:14 PM
AnonymousDean Shareski said…
While I see value in twitter, it’s much more of a “snacking on learning” rather than the full meal. This is the place to truly share and extend your thinking. 2:15 AM
Bloggerdiane said…
Maybe we should all go back and re-read our first posting!I’ve been blogging for less than a year, but I can already see a change in my focus and expectations and, I hope, real growth in my understanding and connectivity.I don’t think of twitter as “snacking” but more as jotting down notes or leaving quick voice mails. It’s my short hand for things to investigate further and a way to keep in touch with colleagues and friends around the world.But my blog is for deeper thinking, more extended exploration.I need both in my life to fully round out my Voice.Glad you’re not confined to just a whisper any more! 9:32 AM

One Response

  1. I love blogroll, It is fabulous!

Leave a Reply

